Our Leadership Team

Dr. Vernice Bates

President

Dan Budzinski, CEO

Email: dbudz@tcdmedical.com

Blair Budzinski

Director of Human Resources

Email: bbudzinski@tcdmedical.com

JohnLuc Jubert

Staff Accountant

Email: jjubert@tcdmedical.com

Martha Concannon, BSW

Director of Human Services

Email: mconcannon@tcdmedical.com

Samantha Boron, MSW

Quality Assurance and Training

Email: sboron@tcdmedical.com

Katie Smith, RN

Director of Nursing

Email: ksmith@tcdmedical.com

Mary Sandner, MSW

Clinical Supervisor

Email: msandner@tcdmedical.com

Our goal is simple. No patient left behind.

‚Äč© 2018 by TCD Medical. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

1150 Wehrle Drive

Williamsville, NY 14221

716-331-3555

To access the Patient Portal please click here.